Corpus Christi, Texas tutors - Dynamic Learning Opportunities
HOME  





About Us   |   FAQ's   |   Dynamic Results   |   Testimonials   |   Tutoring Rates   |   Helpful Tips   |   Links                

August and the October 2018 SAT/PSAT Courses:

One 2018 Summer SAT/PSAT Prep Course will be taught for the August and the October SAT/PSAT Test. The cost for the 39-hour course will be $650.00 and will include 27 hours of instruction, three monitored practice tests and feedback, and all course materials. The study materials have been updated to reflect the new 2018 SAT/PSAT Test. Robert and Frances Williamson, local honor students (brother and sister) at Rice University, will team teach the course this summer. If the schedule does not fit your schedule, you may always create a custom course with your friends. One-on-one tutoring is available for $45.00 per hour.


August and the October 2018 SAT/PSAT Course Schedule

July/Aug Course #U1 - Site: Wells Fargo Bank Building

Mon., July 16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm / SAT Practice Test


Tues., July 17
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Math
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm / SAT Reading
Wed., July 18
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Writing
Thurs., July 19
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Math
Fri., July 20
9:00 am - 1:00 pm / SAT Practice Test
Mon., July 23
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Reading
Tues., July 24
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Writing
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm / SAT Reading
Wed., July 25
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Math
Thurs., July 26
9:00 am - 1:00 pm / SAT Practice Test
Fri., July 27
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / Review of Practice Test
Sat., August 25 & Sat., October 6
THE REAL SAT TEST!

One-on-one make-up classes will cost $40.00 per hour.

Back to Top

"It's not enough that we do our best; sometimes we have to do what's required." - Sir Winston Churchill