Corpus Christi, Texas tutors - Dynamic Learning Opportunities
HOME  





About Us   |   FAQ's   |   Dynamic Results   |   Testimonials   |   Tutoring Rates   |   Helpful Tips   |   Links                

August and the October 2019 SAT/PSAT Courses:

Two 2019 Summer SAT/PSAT Prep Course will be taught for the August and the October SAT/PSAT Test. The cost for the 39-hour course will be $650.00 and will include 27 hours of instruction, three monitored practice tests and feedback, and all course materials. The study materials have been updated to reflect the new 2019 SAT/PSAT Test. Robert and John Williamson will team teach both courses this summer. Robert, a Rice graduate, has taught the course the last two summers and has been very successful in improving students' scores significantly. John Williamson, who is a student at Trinity University, will join his brother to teach both courses.


August and the October 2019 SAT/PSAT Course Schedule

July Course #V1 - Site: Wells Fargo Bank Building

Mon., July 17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm / SAT Practice Test


Tues., July 18
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Math
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm / SAT Reading
Wed., July 19
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Writing
Thurs., July 20
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Math
Fri., July 21
9:00 am - 1:00 pm / SAT Practice Test
Mon., July 24
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Reading
Tues., July 25
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Writing
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm / SAT Reading
Wed., July 26
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Math
Thurs., July 27
9:00 am - 1:00 pm / SAT Practice Test
Fri., July 28
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / Review of Practice Test



August and the October 2019 SAT/PSAT Course Schedule

June Course #V2 - Site: Wells Fargo Bank Building

Mon., June 17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm / SAT Practice Test


Tues., June 18
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Math
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm / SAT Reading
Wed., June 19
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Writing
Thurs., June 20
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Math
Fri., June 21
9:00 am - 1:00 pm / SAT Practice Test
Mon., June 24
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Reading
Tues., June 25
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Writing
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm / SAT Reading
Wed., June 26
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / SAT Math
Thurs., June 27
9:00 am - 1:00 pm / SAT Practice Test
Fri., June 28
9:00 am - 12:00 noon / Review of Practice Test

Back to Top

"It's not enough that we do our best; sometimes we have to do what's required." - Sir Winston Churchill